About US

     

      DanYang DeLong Electrical Alloy co.,Ltd is a production-oriented enterprises, the factory is located in DanYang City, JiangSu Provience, covers an area of 3000 square meters. Mainly produce ribbon heater, heating wire, all kinds of high performance precision alloy, high temperature alloy, corrosion-resistant alloy and other most market-welcomed alloy materieal products.
 
       DanYang DeLong Electrical Alloy co.,Ltd, is a collection of scientific research, development, production and sales of high-tech private enterprises which with perfect mechanism, advanced management and advanced technology to proceed the products research, development and production.
 
       Our company always arranges its research projects and production process in line with American standards ASTM, ASME, ANSI, Japanese standard JIS, German standard DIN as well as European standard EN.
 
       Our company products are widely used in metallurgy, petroleum, chemical industry, military industry, aerospace, electronic instrument, ships, nuclear power, pharmaceutical and other industries.

 

       We will provide the best service for you to have more stable and win-win business relationship and consistently work together to build up bright future for both sides. So please feel free to contact us by phone or emails.

关于我们

     

       丹阳德隆电工合金有限公司是生产型企业,厂区位于丹阳市吕城镇(奔牛国际机场旁),占地3000平方米。主要生产电热带,电热丝,精密合金,高温合金,耐蚀合金等,是一家集生产,加工,销售为一体的专业企业。同时兼营外协冶炼热加工等专业生产各类高精度的精密合金,高温合金,耐蚀合金材料。
 
       公司凭着完善的机制,先进的管理和领先的技术进行产品的研制,开发与生产,公司严格按照国标(GB YB)美标(ASTM ASME ANSI)日标(JIS)德标(DIN)等标准组织生产。
 
       丹阳德隆电工合金有限公司长期信奉“质量第一, 诚信守约, 质优价廉, 满足需求, 有求必应, 合作共赢。” 公司以质量为重点,人才为保证,效益为根本的经营理念。坚持创新进取,精益求精,凭借公司一流的产品质量,良好的信誉和企业的形象,为广大企业和客户服务。
 
       本公司产品广泛用于冶金、石油、化工、军工、航天航空、电子仪表、船舶、核电、医药等行业。

 

       公司热忱欢迎国内外新老朋友光临,原为您提供优质的服务,与您共同发展,共创辉煌。